Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Charmaine Dean

Vice-President, University Research
Charmaine Dean
519-888-4567 ext. 84889
Location: EC5 3111
Link to profile: Charmaine Dean

Berny Duncker

AVP, Research and International
519-888-4567 x43051
Location: EC5 3121

Mark Giesbrecht

Dean, Faculty of Mathematics
Mark Giesbrecht
519-888-4567 ext. 36582
Location: DC 1340
Link to profile: Mark Giesbrecht

David Gosset

Faculty, Associate Professor
(519) 888-4567 ext. 49012
Location: QNC 3318
Link to profile: David Gosset
Link to personal webpage: David Gosset

Chris Houser

Dean, Faculty of Science
519-888-4567 x46550
Location: ESC 252

Norbert Lütkenhaus

Faculty, Executive Director
Norbert Lütkenhaus
(519) 888-4567 ext. 37489
Location: QNC 3119
Link to profile: Norbert Lütkenhaus

Ashwin Nayak

Faculty, Professor
Ashwin Nayak
(519) 888-4567 ext. 43601
Location: QNC 3124, MC 4034
Link to profile: Ashwin Nayak

Michael Reimer

Faculty, Associate Professor
Michael Reimer
519-888-4567 x31574
Location: RAC 1113
Link to profile: Michael Reimer

Crystal Senko

Faculty, Associate Professor
Crystal Senko
519-888-4567 x37425
Location: QNC 2201
Link to profile: Crystal Senko

Siobhan Stables

Managing Director
Siobhan Stables, Managing Director of IQC
519-888-4567 x 48689
Location: QNC 3118

Mary Wells

Dean, Faculty of Engineering
Mary Wells
519-888-4567 ext. 43347
Location: E7 7324,E5 3034
Link to profile: Mary Wells