Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Cory Brown

Coordinator - Infrastructure Projects
Cory Brown
519-888-4567, ext. 47619
Location: ESC 251

Anca Constantinescu

Director of Strategic Initiatives and Integrated Planning

Susan Corkill

Science Counsellor
519-888-4567, ext. 32957
Location: STC 2052

Michael Ditty

Manager - Faculty of Science Infrastructure, Special Project and Facilities
Mike Ditty.
519-888-4567, ext. 46092
Location: 252E (Enter through ESC 253)

Sandra Groen

Administrative Assistant
Sandra Groen
519-888-4567, ext. 43363
Location: ESC 253

Chris Houser

Dean of Science
Chris Houser
519-888-4567 x46550
Location: ESC 252

Okey Igboeli

Director, Science and Business
Okey Igboeli.
519-888-4567, ext. 48769
Location: ESC 357B

Kashif Memon

Science and Business Advisor
Kashif Memon
519-888-4567, ext. 45114
Location: STC 4038

Mona Skuterud

Executive Officer
Mona Skuterud
519-888-4567 x46542
Location: ESC 254A

Savannah Sloat

Manager, Science Indigenous Initiatives
Savannah Sloat
519-888-4567 x41069
Location: ESC 253

Jason Thompson

CTE Liaison for Science
Jason Thompson
519-888-4567, ext. 33225
Location: B2 358D

Lisa Weber

Faculty Administrative Officer
Lisa Weber
519-888-4567, ext. 42062
Location: ESC 252D (Enter through ESC 253)