Filter by:

Limit to contacts where the name matches:
Limit to contacts where the group is one or more of:

Matthew Root

Executive Manager
Matthew Root
Location: MC 4002

Katie Damphouse

Academic Freedom & Tenure and Policy Officer
Katie Damphouse
519-888-4567 x32352
Location: MC 4004


Communications Officer
Location: MC 4003

Mary Hardy

519-888-4567 x45510
Location: M3 3014

Paul Wehr

519-888-4567 x45333
Location: PAS 4037

David Porreca

519-888-4567 x42436
Location: ML 227

Kim Hong Nguyen

Chair, Equity Committee
519-888-4567 x49152
Location: ML 236A

Su-Yin Tan

Chair, Lecturers Committee
Su-Yin Tan
519-888-4567 x38772
Location: EV1 227

Vershawn Young

Chair, Academic Freedom & Tenure Committee
519-888-4567 x41596
Location: ML 232A