Events tagged with Grad Students: Microteaching

Tuesday, May 24, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, May 27, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Monday, May 30, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, June 3, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Monday, June 6, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: In-person (room MC-2036)

Tuesday, June 7, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Wednesday, June 8, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, June 16, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, June 16, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Friday, June 17, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Tuesday, June 21, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, June 23, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Thursday, June 23, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)

Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 4:00 PM EDT

Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)