Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Friday, April 30, 2021 — 8:30 AM EDT

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 — 8:30 AM EDT to Monday, December 21, 2020 — 8:30 AM EST

Sunday, November 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST
Sunday, November 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST
Sunday, November 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST
Sunday, November 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST
Sunday, November 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST
Monday, November 2, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Monday, November 30, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, December 13, 2020 — 11:59 PM EST

The December offering of this workshop has been cancelled.

Monday, December 7, 2020 — 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM EST