Events tagged with Grad Students: Fundamentals

Friday, April 29, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Friday, June 24, 2022 — 11:30 AM EDT

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: In-person (MC 2036)
Thursday, May 26, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
 
Note: this workshop was previously called Assessing and Improving your Teaching (CTE2160)
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 — 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM EDT

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Wednesday, June 1, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, June 15, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN)
Monday, June 6, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, June 30, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN)
Thursday, June 9, 2022 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Monday, June 13, 2022 — 12:30 PM to 2:00 PM EDT

Location: In-person (MC 2036)

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (Zoom)
Monday, June 27, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, July 14, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN, Zoom)
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Location: Online (Zoom)

Monday, July 4, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 17, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN)
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN and Zoom)
Monday, July 18, 2022 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, July 31, 2022 — 11:59 PM EDT
Location: Online (LEARN)