Events tagged with Grad Students: Fundamentals

Thursday, April 8, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Thursday, May 13, 2021 — 12:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 3, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, May 23, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Thursday, May 13, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Wednesday, June 23, 2021 — 3:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 17, 2021 — 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM EDT
Thursday, May 20, 2021 — 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM EDT

Note: This session is geared toward tutorial TAs in science, engineering and math.

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 — 10:30 AM to 12:00 PM EDT
Monday, May 31, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, June 13, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT
Thursday, June 3, 2021 — 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM EDT
Note: this workshop was previously called Assessing and Improving your Teaching (CTE2160)
Monday, June 14, 2021 — 8:30 AM to Sunday, June 27, 2021 — 11:59 PM EDT

Note: this workshop was previously called Inclusive Teaching (CTE2409)