THIS SITE

You are here

Research centres affiliated with Arts

 

Centre Contact
Centre for Accounting Research and Education (CARE) Director: Dr. Tom Scott
519 888-4567 x 32885

twscott@uwaterloo.ca
Centre for Behavioural Decision Research Head/Coordinator: Dr. Derek Koehler
519 888-4567 x 35013

dkoehler@uwaterloo.ca
Centre on Foreign Policy and Federalism (CFPF)

Co-Director: Dr. Ryan Touhey,
519 884-8111 x 28218
ryan.touhey@uwaterloo.ca
Co-Director: Dr. Whitney Lackenbauer,
519 884-8111 x 28233
pwlacken@uwaterloo.ca

Centre for Mental Health Research (CMHR) Executive Director: Dr. David Moscovitch
519 888-4567 x 32549
dmosco@uwaterloo.ca
Centre for the Study on Rapid Global Change (CSRGC) Director: Dr. Andrew F. Cooper
519 888-4567 x 36568
acooper@uwaterloo.ca
Centre for Theoretical Neuroscience (CTN) Director: Dr. Chris Eliasmith
519 888-4567 x 32638

celiasmith@uwaterloo.ca
Critical Media Lab (CML)

Co-Director: Dr. Marcel O’Gorman​
519 888-4567 x 32946
marcel@uwaterloo.ca
Co-Director: Dr. Beth Coleman​
519 888-4567 x 31013
bcoleman@uwaterloo.ca

Early Childhood Education Centre (ECEC) Director: Dr. Valerie Rozon
519 888-4567 x 33904

vrozon@uwaterloo.ca
Gambling Research Lab Co Director: Dr. Kevin Harrigan,
519 888-4567 x 36652
kevinh@uwaterloo.ca
Co Director: Dr. Michael Dixon
519 888-4567 x 32877
mjdixon@uwaterloo.ca
Games Institute Director: Dr. Neil Randall
519 888-4567 x 33397
nrandall@uwaterloo.ca
International Tobacco Control Policy Evaluation Project (ITC) Director: Dr. Geoffrey Fong
519 888-4567 x 35811
itc@uwaterloo.ca
MARGOT Research Group Co-Director: Dr Christine McWebb
519 888-4567 x 32465
mcwebb@uwaterloo.ca
Research Lab for Immersive Virtual Environments (RE.L.I.V.E.) Director: Dr. Colin Ellard
519 888-4567 x 36852
cellard@uwaterloo.ca
Southwestern Ontario Research Data Centre (SWORDC) Director: Dr. Stephanie Lluis
519 888-4567 x 32960
slluis@uwaterloo.ca
Survey Research Centre (SRC) Co-Director: Dr. Christian Boudreau
519 888-4567 x 37321

cboudreau@uwaterloo.ca
The Canadian Network for Research on Terrorism, Security, and Society (TSAS) Director: Dr. Lorne Dawson
519 888-4567 x 35340 ldawson@uwaterloo.ca  
UW Centre for Child Studies

Director: Dr. Daniela O'Neill
519 888-4567 x 32545

doneill@uwaterloo.ca

Waterloo Centre for German Studies (WCGS) Director: Dr. James Skidmore
519 888-4567 x 33687 skidmore@uwaterloo.ca
Waterloo Institute for Complexity and Innovation (WICI)

WICI Director: Dr. Madhur Anand
519 824-4120 x 56254
manand@uoguelph.ca

Contact: 519 888-4567 x  31813
info@wici.ca

Waterloo Institute for Hellenistic Studies (WIHS) Director: Dr. Andrew Faulkner
519 888-4567 x 32377 afaulkner@uwaterloo.ca