Engineering Planning Committee

 Engineering Planning Committee (EPC) - Fall 2022

Name Title E-mail

Mary Wells

Dean (and Chair of EPC)

Manoj Sachdev

Acting Associate Dean, Research and External Partnerships

Jason Grove

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies

Mary Robinson

Associate Dean, Outreach, Equity and Diversity

Christine Moresoli

Associate Dean, Co-operative Education and Professional Affairs

Siva Sivoththaman

Associate Dean, Graduate Studies & Postdoctoral Affairs

Carolyn MacGregor

Associate Dean, Teaching & Student Experience

Maya Przybylski

Interim Director, School of Architecture

Mark Weber

Director, Conrad School of Entrepreneurship and Business

Mario Ioannidis

Chair, Chemical Engineering

Scott Walbridge

Chair, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Kankar Bhattacharya

Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mark Hancock

Interim Chair, Management Sciences

Michael Collins

Chair, Mechanical and Mechatronics Engineering

Lisa Aultman-Hall

Chair, Systems Design Engineering

Fred Zhu

Executive Officer

Donna Kellendonk

Faculty Administrative Officer

Veronica Michael 

Director of Planning

Karen Dubois

Manager, Facilities and Space

Beth Cotter

Director, Marketing & Communications

Prachi Surti

Director, Development & Alumni Relations

Jon Walgate

Director, Strategic Research
Dave Dietz Director of Engineering Research

Dhriti Guliani

Faculty Services Manager (Secretary)