Board of Governors


2018-19 Grebel board of governors

Board Members:

Back row (l-r):
Marcus Shantz, President
Katie Cowie Redekopp
Madeline Neufeldt
Pam Fehr
Steve Manske
Roger Kehl
Ron Kielstra

Middle Row:
Cate Falconer
Morgan Grainger
Andrew Roth
Barb Smith-Morrison
Alicia Batten

Front Row
Carol Ringer
Jim Tiessen, Chair
Max Kennel
Paul Fieguth, Vice Chair

Ruth Steinman