UW 50th Anniversary Alumni Achievement Medals

It is with great honour that UW's Alumni Council presented the University of Waterloo 50th Anniversary Alumni Awards to the following outstanding Waterloo Engineering alumni:

Erin M. Bourke-Dunphy (nee Chapple)
BASc 1998, Electrical Engineering (with Environmental Engineering option)

Arthur F. Church
BASc 1976, Mechanical Engineering

J. Roderick Coutts
BASc 1964, Electrical Engineering
Honorary DEng 2007

Larry M. Galajda
BASc 1976, Electrical Engineering

Donald H. Haycock
BASc 1968, Civil Engineering
MASc 1973, Civil Engineering

Paul M. Koch
BASc 1963, Chemical Engineering
MASc 1964, Chemical Engineering

Paul P. Koenderman
BASc 1971, Mechanical Engineering

William C. Lennox
BASc 1962, Applied Mathematics
MSc 1963, Engineering Physics

Vivienne A. Ojala
BASc 1984, Systems Design Engineering (with Management Sciences option)

Paul B. Spafford
BASc 1971, Electrical Engineering

Bill M. Tatham
BASc 1983, Systems Design Engineering