J. W. Graham Medal Selection Committee Members

Name                                                      Position/Company
David Yach (Chair) Google Cloud Platform at Google
Dave Boswell Entrepreneur, Technologist, Software Industry Executive
Don Cowan               Distinguished Professor Emeritus and Director of the Computer Systems Group, University of Waterloo
Deanne Farrar Principal, Farcap
Jesse Hoey Associate Dean, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Vicki Iverson Co-Founder & CTO, Iversoft
Ian McPhee Director of NexJ Systems and Medshare Inc.
J Ian Munro Professor and Canada Research Chair in Algorithm Design, David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science, University of Waterloo
Jay Steele Software Engineering Manager, Google
Terry Stepien Senior Vice President, SAP Labs
Steven Woods Senior Engineering Director, Google 
Candace Harrington Director of Advancement, Faculty of Mathematics, University of Waterloo