Faculty annual performance reviews

Faculty performance reviews and salaries are governed by the Memorandum of Agreement (MoA) between the Faculty Association of the University of Waterloo and the University of Waterloo. 

Evaluations for calendar year 2021

Performance Review Committees
Department Members
Applied Mathematics

Sivabal Sivaloganathan; Mohammad Kohandel; Marek Stastna

Combinatorics and Optimization

Jochen Könemann; Alfred Menezes; Chaitanya Swamy

David R. Cheriton School of Computer Science

N. Asokan; Martin Karsten; Kate Larson; Lap Chi Lau

Dean of Math Office - includes Centre for Education of Mathematics and Computing (CEMC), Math Business and Math Undergrad Office Ilham Akhundov; Sandy Graham; Jordan Hamilton; Ian VanderBurgh; Peter Wood
Pure Mathematics

David McKinnon; Ross Willard; Cameron Stewart

Statistics and Actuarial Science

Stefan Steiner; Jun Cai; Yeying Zhu; Steve Drekic; Mu Zhu

Previous years

See the archive of previous guidelines and addenda.